Open Line

Monday - Friday 11am, AM 670

Open Line is one of KDLG's most popular programs.  It allows listeners from Bristol Bay, Unalakleet and around the world to keep in contact with one another through the radio.  Some other Alaska radio stations air similar shows called "Bushlines".

Call 842-1670 or 1-800-478-5354

Open Line for Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Aug 2, 2017

Open Line for Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Aug 1, 2017

Open Line For Monday, July 31st, 2017

Jul 31, 2017

Listen to Open Line here! 

Open Line For Friday, July 28th, 2017

Jul 31, 2017

Listen to Open Line here! 

Open Line For Thursday, July 27th, 2017

Jul 31, 2017

Listen to Open Line here! 

Open Line For Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Jul 26, 2017

Listen to Open Line here!

Open Line for Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Jul 25, 2017

Listen to Open Line here!

Open Line For Monday, July 24, 2017

Jul 24, 2017

Listen to Open Line here!

Open Line For Friday, July 21, 2017

Jul 24, 2017

Listen to Open Line here!

Open Line For Thursday, July 20, 2017

Jul 20, 2017

Listen to Open Line here! 

Open Line For Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Jul 20, 2017

Listen to Open Line here! 

Open Line For Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Jul 18, 2017

Listen to Open Line here! 

Open Line For Monday, July 17, 2017

Jul 18, 2017

Listen to Open Line here! 

Open Line For Friday, July 14, 2017

Jul 14, 2017

Listen to Open Line here! 

Open Line For Thursday, July 13, 2017

Jul 13, 2017

Listen to Open Line here! 

Pages